Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 3

    Day 2 Fraser Island

    June 11, 2016 in Australia ⋅ ☀️ 22 °C

    ☀️🎀Legendary day🎀☀️

    •This was something I have ever dreamed about !

    I just saw people running to the beach when we were at a river.
    When people are running at a beach - I have to be there directly 😀
    I tooked my camera & was listening to what the people were talking about.
    This was my absolutly dream !!!! Whales ! 6 or 8 making there way to the north.
    Incredible ! I was completly overpowered 😍
    🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳
    Can't believe that ! I was standing there with my camera which zoomed everything so close that it was possible to see the beautiful animals more close 😍😍😍😍
    Absolutley amazing !!! Can say that every day ! I met my Loves 🤗
    My girls had so much fun & I was so proud that they had the chance to see that with me together !

    The crown of everything was the helicopter flight. We are stupid if we had say no. It was so cheeeeap like 40€ to have a look on the whole island & the sexy pilot showed us thw whales again 😍
    Can't believe what we had seen today !!!!
    Unforgatable adventure ! Will neeever ever ever forget about this !
    💕
    Read more