Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 4

    Day 1 Whitsundays

    June 16, 2016 in Australia ⋅ ☁️ 22 °C

    Let's do some sailing with Avatar ⛵️
    We were 27 people on the lovely Trimaran.
    Our first day wasn't the best one because of all the rain.. Because I have always good ideas - I was starting the "Sams-Session" !
    Everybody was freezing inside the boat - I had fun rolling on the net in my wetsuit 😍
    Sooo everybody was starting the same - slowly but it was worth it !!! Comfortable & warm !

    The first snorkeling spot was amazing !!!
    We had some problems in the start because Caren started to panic & we both gots hurt at a rock or qorall (not sure).. Caren had a really bad cut in her toe..
    But we survived - all gooood 😇
    Rahel & Totte enjoyed it so much. They were talking a lot about it - what they had seen, how many different sorts of fish..
    🐠🐟🐡🐟🐠🐡🐟🐠
    Well done everyone !

    • I became pregnant in the evening
    • I never knew that it can grow up so fast
    • actually it's not allowed to go snorkeling while being pregnant
    • but yeah.. I am pregnant for years - everybody should know that
    • I thought Amanda was already breeded
    • Nope she is still there
    • Sam wants to be the father
    • I would agree because he is my Jack Sparrow
    • Buuut our ways gots seperate
    • Good man though 🙌🏼
    Read more