Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 2

    Cairns

    July 7, 2016 in Australia ⋅ ☀️ 26 °C

    My fault - Mum slept on a couch in the hostel I have booked for the 6th of August ☝🏼️
    When we arrived on the 6th of June (yesterday) they had no booking with my name.. & it was so late 😭
    Because the people from the reception were kind - we were allowed to sleep there. I got a bed & mum decided to sleep on the couch.
    😀 shit happens 🙈

    So we woked up early to start the way to our new friend 'camper' ☺️
    Actually we had to walk 45 minutes.. But when we arrived it changed to more 45 minutes 🙌🏼
    The company moved to another place !!! I called them & they told me that they sent e-mails to each customer.. But I had no e-mail !!!!
    - we were lucky on our way to the correct adress. There was a car stopping next to us with s lovely woman inside 🙈 she gaves us a lift ! She was so kind !!!!!! ☺️☺️ I was so happy about that & already exhausted !
    Read more