Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1

    ETTA Goes Lil' Adventerous

    May 3, 2015 in India ⋅ ⛅ 24 °C

    May 4. Tat ta Tayn... It is 5AM and I was in sync with the clock. 5:30 AM we boarded the Bolero. Goes and goes the Bolero through those roads less travelled. All the pot holes filled with muddy water ensured that my decision of not driving my car to these places was the best of awesome ideas. But today the rocky and bumpy roads didn't feel painful... the Bone shuffler felt like a massage parlour. Same road and same vehicle, but the zeal to explore places, transmitted the antonyms of the previous day's impulses, into our nervous system. I was relishing even the splashes of muddy waters. Everything looked beautiful and photo worthy. And here comes the mountains and valleys, with a perfect match to my previous evening imaginations. Today the driver well interpreted with our expectations stopped the vehicle at the right places without even requesting for.Read more