Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 3

    Meteora

    July 12, 2019 in Greece ⋅ 18 °C

    The next day, we woke up early for a road trip to Delphi and Meteora. It was a long and relaxing car ride, Arianne smoked me up again from the weed we bought from the dealer last night. This time the high was much better, we went to Meteora first and saw the cliff-perched monasteries, what a sight to behold. Daniel and I were playing a game to see if I can tell if someone’s Japanese, Korean or Chinese and it was easy for me. I ate some hotdogs as well hoping it would bring some energy back. We picked up a hitch hiker along the way, Lisa, but I was too stoned to talk. The high wouldn’t go away and I just felt very stoned throughout the trip, going to the top of that boulder was quite scary while stoned. We took a break in one of the stores on the way and I drank a lot of water thinking I might have been dehydrated. We also stopped by to take a photo on the road, it was dope.Read more