Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 6

    Ierapetra

    July 15, 2019 in Greece ⋅ 20 °C

    I woke up and said good bye to Stavros’s flatmate. Stavros drove me to Fira and I chilled there, had some lunch and went to the port to take my ferry to Crete. I arrived there late afternoon and I had to take an almost 3 hour bus ride to the edge of the island to where Daniel and the gang were. While waiting for my bus, I smelled the familiar scent of cannabis, I locked eyes with the source and he offered me a smoke. I would never turn down a joint so off I went. He was from Afghanistan, we talked a bit and off I went to the bus.

    I arrived at night, I met with Daniel and while walking saw Arianne and this other girl from the UK, Beana. It was a nice reunion and we planned to surprise Alex next. I snuck up behind him and surprised him, everyone was happy. I met Daniel’s sister, Iren as well as his cousins Nadia and her brother. We talked while eating pizza while I shared more stuff about Japan and its culture. We played a game similar to mafia by the beach, the moon was out, the air was amazing. I was excited of the notion to try MDA again with them but Daniel told me he recommends I try LSD with them instead, I was immediately down for that. We walked home and Arianne smoked me up again along with the girl from the UK, inside an abandoned house right near Daniel’s place. I met his mom as well, a very nice lady. I wanted to spend a bit more time talking but they wanted to go to sleep, Arianne recommended I listen to music while sleeping. It was my first time listening to music while on weed, it was really amazing.
    Read more