Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 7

    Busy Tuesday Sea Day

    April 25, 2023, North Atlantic Ocean ⋅ 🌬 2 °C

    Today has been much calmer- but still bumpy. And we saw the sun,!😁

    Sea days are relaxing- and people get bored...right? Well, I seem to get myself well-booked, and we had another time change, to boot.

    Our stitching group meets at 9:30- which was tough this morning, after our third "spring forward" in four days. At 11 was a Veteran's gathering, followed by a Latitudes (NCL Loyalty program) gathering at 11:30. We had lunch- I was starving because I got up too late for breakfast. I had a Monte Cristo- yum! We then had a 4:30 gathering to commemorate ANZAC day. I hung around for a few minutes to serve as a ringer for a trivia team. I knew the first answer- Tonto was played by Jay Silverheels. You're welcome.

    Dinner at Cagney's.
    Read more