Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 3

    Hop on, hop off at Kuala Lumpur

    March 30, 2016 in Malaysia ⋅ ⛅ 28 °C

    So another day spent in Kuala Lumpur. Aaand - haven't changed my mind. Very easy city to live in - buses, metro, trains, all shops and cuisines you might need around. The biggest joy for me was to find so many fruits I haven't seen before - still need more time to try them all! Also lots of tourists and clear info in English. I could, but wouldn't want to live here (probably would miss so called authenticity of the city itself). Yesterday decided to become a proper tourist and got hop on - hop off bus. Few hours ride around the town, twin towers and nice restaurant in KLCC for dinner. Moved to another place closer to the airport for the night. Something new coming up tomorrow.. :) (And yes, I have another weird birthday this year, I'm seriously considering writing a book about all those years and birthdays I had.:)Read more