Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 9

    Beach walk and bar walk!

    September 25, 2016 in Australia ⋅ ⛅ 15 °C

    Yesterday we got to the sidebar. That's a bar beneath the hostel. A dutch friend Danielle she would order a drink there and an offer friend mara whistles at the manager. And de manager thinks Danielle did it so she get the wind up front. She was really pissed off. But luckily no fight.

    This morning trying to get to the skydive center and they were closed! What!? They should be open. But doesn't matter. I got to a breakfast bar a downloaded a film totally legally:-D Haha. Got some food from the supermarket. I had to check blieb it myself, really strange. The meat is really expensive here. Like 1,5 times as high.

    In the afternoon we had an beachwalk with an incredible sight. We walked though an incredible big graveyard!.

    After getting back I went with my German roommate and an other German guy to domino's to get pizza. My roommate was angry that he talked all the time English to me while I could understand and speak a bit German. Haha. When we waited @ domino's some guy starts to kicking an other guy. The angry guy says: YOU STUPID FUCK! WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE? YOU DON'T FUCKING CALL IN THE MIDDLE OF THE SIDEWALK!. Yeah I know, wtf is the angry guy thinking. The sidewalks are here 2 times as big als Holland. So I guessed the angry guy must have problems at home. Really weird situation but cool story :-P.

    This evening we had an bar walk with 2 groups. The first 2 bars where okay. The third one was a club and it was a lot better than the bars we had been to so great!. From the club to the last bar we went 5 minutes with an party bus! It was awesome! Great music and everyone who was standing almost fell on the ground. At last we arrived at the sidebar again and this time it was an fuck'n good evening with a lot of mates!

    Tomorrow checking out of the hostel and going to base camp above Newcastle. Goodnight fella's!
    Read more