Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 45

    blue Mountains

    October 31, 2016 in Australia ⋅ ☀️ 10 °C

    I met some German people the other day and we went together to the 3 sisters. That was okay but not amazing. Afterwards we did go separate ways. I went to an cave, really amazing and really big one!

    Afterwards I went to some lookouts that where okay. And did an easy 4wd track. To another cave and lookout. The lookout was amazing! You could see 360 degrees around you.

    Then I went further down the track to the Victoria waterfall. It was a hike down of 40 minutes. But it was definitely worth it. I first saw the cascades. And then went to the Victoria waterfall where I took a natural shower. I met some Chinese people over there and we went back up together. Everyone was exhausted except me. Haha

    In the parking spot/camp site @ the Victoria Falls I met some great people. We hung out together. Made a fire, and had to saw some wood. Luckily I had an proper saw! We played a game where you have to pick up a box with your mouth and without touching the ground with your knees or hands. Every time you picked up the box you have to make it a bit smaller. So every time you have to bent deeper. And afterwards ofcourse perudo! We drunk so cheap whine. 6 bottles for only 10 dollars. That's really amazing so cheap!

    I went to bed somewhere around 1 o clock so it was an great night!
    Read more