Satélite
Exibir no mapa
  • Dia 6

    Marseille

    23 de abril de 2023, França ⋅ ☁️ 18 °C

    I heard many opinions about Marseille when I was telling them I was thinking about visit. Some of them told me it wasn't worthy and that it could be pretty dirty and dangerous. I'm happy I didn't listenen. I walked a lot those 4 days. The first day I arrived in the afternoon, I saw the port. Next day I walked around the city, starting for the view point in the church from where you can see the whole city. Then I came down, went through some parks and got to this beautiful place with a stunning entrance. I rested there for about an hour and then walked back to the port.
    The following days I walked on the coast and got to see really nice beaches. I wanted to swim so bad but the water still really cold.
    On the last day I went to this National Park called Calanques. I got there by walking and then spent some hours walking inside. I was hiking but at some point I got exahusted, didn't have more water left and the heat was really strong and my shoes weren't comfortable enough for that so I decided to go back. I took one bus but I walked the rest. Fortunately I got to back safe and sound.
    I laid down for the rest of the evening, next day was my flight to Vienna.
    Leia mais