Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 7

    Airport Shenanigans

    February 11, 2022 in Mexico ⋅ ⛅ 79 °F

    Well, I just ordered my second $32usd margaritas, and I don't even care about the money. It is so delicious and also affording me the ability to not sit around with a mask on. I am at Sushi Tequila in Terminal 3 Cancun airport, and I just ate probably a pound of spicy edamame, and I just ordered another one. I love these airport days. It's not about money, I can make more of that this upcoming season.

    I'm looking forward to getting back home and hustling the shit out of making and selling some tie dyes! This has literally been the most interesting and adventurous month of my life.. I can't wait to do it again. I am more inspired than ever to work my ass off so I can afford to do whatever I want. Whatever I want is to travel South America in my rental car with one suitcase, locked to the trunk and also locked closed. No more snag and grab from this little lady! I have plans and am so excited!

    Tonight I land in Dothan, and my dad wants me to go with him tomorrow and Sunday to look at motor homes with him. He sold his Bluebird that has been a part of our family for the past 20 years, and has his heart set on a Fortravel brand. After we do that, I am going to book it down to Venice to have a little mommas side family reunion! Daniele, Pierre, Jordan, Brooklyn, Ashley, Josh, and Jaden are all going to be there as well as Mom and Gayland and Tami and Dan! I cant wait for us all to be together again!!! We are having g Jadens birthday party on the beach Wednesday! I bought him a clucking rubber chicken in Mexico! Perfect for driving us all bonkers 😜
    I'm also planning to spend some quality time with Madi and Jared while in Venice! They really want to do a ropes course and I am more than e thusiasyic about that. I absolutely loved the one I did outside Cancun with Andy.
    Read more