Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 22

    Princeville Ranch

    July 7, 2017 in the United States ⋅ ☀️ 27 °C

    Today we were going to Princeville Ranch! Princeville Ranch is a place where you go trekking, Kayaking and Ziplining. There were 16 people with us. So first we had to go on a bus for 2 minutes. Then we reached the trekking place. There were LOTS of cow 🐮 poop 💩. What are these people feeding them!! We had to be careful where we stepped or else someone will be veeeery dirty. 👎🏻 So we walked a little bit until we reached the Kayaking place. I had never been Kayaking before so it was a first try for me. I was at the very back and one of my troop leaders Taylor 👱🏼‍♀️and Daddy were at the back and helped me a little bit and I kind of got it. Then we got off our Kayaks and we trekked a little bit more until we reached the Ziplining place. We got our harness on and a helmet and I went off Woohoo! It was fun and not scary at ALL because I did it before. We went on one, and came back on another. Then we walked a few meters down and we were allowed to swim in a lake! There was a big jumping pit where you could jump a long distance down and you will reach the pond! I was nervous when I did that and I got a wedgie when I jumped down twice. 😣😱 The crew got the lunch ready, lunch was a "make your own sandwich" gourmet. I made a sandwich with turkey, salami, lettuce. Then we got on the Kayak again and I did it reeeeeeealy well. Except the part I saw 4 fish, I was freaking out sooooo bad!! I was the first one to reach! I improved a lot!! Then we trekked a little again, got on the bus and we finished the course! This was a very exiting trip and I hope I can do something like this again.Read more