Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 326

    Jervis Bay

    January 12, 2023 in Australia ⋅ ☀️ 23 °C

    Day adventure with Matt, we rented a nice mom car called Tommy, woke up very early and headed towards the beautiful Jervis Bay Nstional park. We drove through Seacliff bridge, a beautiful side of the road hanging on the sea, climbed a viewpoint, stopped for a fancy breakfast in Kiama, visited a Blowhole and sang, laughed and shared for the long way till the beach (I lovelove Matthew, he is such a beautiful unique person). After that enjoyed the beautiful Jervis beaches, swam, watched many different birds, kangaroos, wallabies and even dolphins on the sea (Matt has such a good eye for them and knew so much). Probably one of the best days since I got to Australia and Sydney, and made me question if I might want to come back at least for a visit, indeed a good way to finish my last week before my new adventure around this far and exotic continent.

    📌 Essentials: Scottish Rocks, Iluka Beach, SeaCliff bridge (on the way)
    Read more