Спутник
Показать на карте
  • День 370

    Psychomania, first Oz Duff🫠

    25 февраля 2023 г., Австралия ⋅ ☁️ 25 °C

    So you all know what a duff is, its an Australian concept of an illegal "alternative rave" in the bush, with psychedelic music, you see people doing activities so you see the typical hippy things you would see in a catalan hippy festival, like dafos, slacklines... But again, we are in Australia, so everything feels so alternative and different! Was gonna go with Luca, Max and Armand, but Max and Luca chamged their mind last minute, so it was only Armand and I. The problem was that everyone was leaving earlier than us because Armand worked, so we where a bit stressed about getting there. Finally Tomas offered to drive us (it was an hour away from Hobart into the forest with a secret location than only a few of us knew), and he ended up staying with us. The weather was shit so it rained and it was muddy everywhere. But it was so much fun. In the middle of nowhere, so many km from all sort of civilization, so many cars and vans where gathered around a bushcamp with a big psychedelic stage. So many of friends and people I knew were there and we danced, met new people and had crazy fun. During the night in the party the rain cover in our tent flew away so our tent got flooded, so we couldnt sleep and we where freezing. For this reason we decided to leave a bit earlier than expected, which was good. Thibault was there, which I figured would be the last time I saw him, and saw where Till (from whom I stole his necklace somehow), Beaunoit, Klea, Camila (who took me to sleep for a bit in her tent), Oshin, Basil, Daria... So many people that I knew. Honestly went to hard, arriving to the hostel I was so exhausted, covered in mudd and overwhelmed it took me a while to recover from it and wash all my clothes (manymany attemps, since I decided to go in white clothes). Indeed most hardcore festival I've done, bur really cool experience and worth the try. Now, I just need some rest and peace for a bit.Читать далее