Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 21

    Tokyo - Tag 4

    May 13, 2019 in Japan ⋅ ⛅ 20 °C

    Sayonara Naha, Kon'nichiwa Tokyo!
    Dies war meine letzte Nacht in Naha, denn ich flog heute nach Tokyo zurück. Hier werde ich meine letzten Tage in Japan verbringen bevor ich wieder zurück in die Schweiz komme. Da heute der wahrscheinlich letzter sonniger Tag war, beschloss ich noch schnell beim Tokyo Skytree vorbeizuschauen. Ich konnte die Aussicht über Tokyo auf 450 Meter bestaunen. Dabei liess ich mir die Gelegenheit nicht entgehen und verweilte dort bis am Abend, um das Lichtermeer zu sehen!

    This was my last night in Naha because today I flew back to Tokyo. Here I will stay my last few days before I will go back to switzerland. Due to the fact that today was probably the last beautiful day, I decided to make a quick visit at the Tokyo Skytree. I marveled at the view over Tokyo at 450 meters. So I didn't neglect the opportunity to have a look on Tokyo during night and watched the sea of lights!
    Read more