Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 21

    Hoi An

    October 21, 2019 in Vietnam ⋅ ⛅ 25 °C

    Hoi An is a beautiful little city which looked very Chinese. The old town is full of Chinese lanterns. Amazing. The beach is not as nice as in Phu Quoc. The sea was very stormy, but you could still enjoy the view 😊 I really liked the food options and the kindness of the people!
    In Hoi An I had a little mental intermezzo to do a yoga teacher training in India 😂 but I decided not to do it 😄 I also let my nose pierced in a studio✌️ what I really like so far is Vietnamese people treat their dogs! They are all clean, friendly and lovingly treated. In addition, they are allowed to roam everywhere 🙏
    Next up to Phu Quoc: Island vibes 🙌

    Hoi An ist eine wunderschöne kleine chinesisch angehauchte Stadt. Die Altstadt ist voller chinesischer Laternen. Atemberaubend. Der Strand ist nicht so schön wie in Phu Quoc. Das Meer war sehr stürmisch, aber man konnte trotzdem die Ansicht genießen 😊 Was mir sehr gefallen hat ist die Auswahl an Essen und die Freundlichkeit der Menschen dort!
    Ich hatte in Hoi An ein kleines gedankliches Intermezzo eine Yoga-Lehrer-Ausbildung in Indien zu machen 😂 habe mich aber dagegen entschieden 😄 Außerdem hab ich mir ganz geschmeidig die Nase piercen lassen ✌️Was mir bisher echt gefällt ist der Umgang mit Hunden! Die sind alle sauber, freundlich und werden liebevoll behandelt. Außerdem dürfen sie überall frei rumlaufen 🙏
    Als nächstes geht’s auf nach Phu Quoc: Island-Vibes 🙌
    Read more