Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 32

    Then there was one

    May 23, 2016 in New Zealand ⋅ 🌙 11 °C

    Just a quick note. I know i missed a lot of days of my tour and i will go back and add them in probably within the next week but I wanted to get this one out first.

    Well today the last two people from my Gadventure group left which was really hard. I didn't realize how close I became to my group. I cried my fair share of tears and i really hope that u will get the chance to see every single one of them in the future but I am afraid that the chances of seeing them all is very slim. I will forever cherish you guys and it made me realize that I need to do a eurotrip at one point to see a fair share of you.

    After they left I finished my ird application and applied for about 5 jobs. I will do more tomorrow. I stopped because two new roommates came in and I wanted to learn a little bit about them.

    That's all I wanted to say.... Just I miss you guys and hope everyone gets home safe. I'm going to listen to Candyman now to bring back some of the epic memories.

    Cheers
    Read more