Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 7

    Day 6 - Salzburg Tour

    October 19, 2016 in Austria ⋅ 🌧 9 °C

    Today we got up very early and took a guided car tour w/the owners to Salzburg. In my efforts to be on time for the cab, I didn't run down the list and forgot my phone ahhhhh!!

    I used Bryan's phone and Leonard will send me some of his pics, so I'll have to update you later on Salzburg.

    Right now its 10:00 PM and I'm sitting in the room stuffing a day old sandwich and a bottle of coke in my face since I haven't eaten since 2:30. Ok, so now you know how I'm feeling.

    On top of that we picked up the rental car in the dark w/rain and the GPS doesn't seem to understand English. So Bryan has cracked a beer only after I raked the bottom of the rental car door on the curb, (they shouldn't be that high). He's trying to figure out how we get to Auschwitz without getting lost. Oh well if we do, our flight doesn't leave until Saturday.

    It's been a long freak'n day and the plan has gone completely side ways, so to hell w/the plan I'm opening the wine!!!!!

    I'll update you guys later as long as we find our way home
    Read more