Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 6

    Got a sim but mixed up the club dates

    May 13, 2023 in Georgia ⋅ 🌧 15 °C

    Woke up and went to the sim shop again except this time they were open so hell yeah! It was raining but I was already half way so I walked to bassiani so I knew where it was for later. It was going off and looked full of people at 1030. I wanted to go to the deserter bazaar on the way home coz it has a thrift store that looks cool but I had maps around the wrong way so ended up just cruising through the vege markets across the street ahaha. Unfortunately this would set the trend for the rest of the day as it turned out id also mixed up the dates for bassiani. The normal club day is Fridays and the exclusive gay events are on Saturdays, I could go tonight and see if they kick me out but it opens at 12 (early people get there at 1 apparantly) and I'm already tired at 9 so I doubt it. In the end it was a bit of a lay day at the appartment again. Went to the same cellar looking resturant again and had a thin cheesy pie that was way better than the cheese bowl bread from the other day (Walked into some other places that had no free tables so i want to try get into those at some point maybe earlier in the day). Stopped by the hostel for a while but not much was really happening so I came home. Tonight was my first proper nightime outing and felt very safe :))Read more