Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 9

    Dezerters bazaar

    May 16, 2023 in Georgia ⋅ ☀️ 20 °C

    Walked back to the dezerters bazaar today. There's a cool thrift store place there and I picked up some pants to replace my ones that're falling apart. I tried a bunch of other stuff too but nothing else fitted well enough. They had a bunch of crazy 80s Neon stuff that I was tempted to buy but ultimately decided I should sleep on it coz it was very vibrant. I've been seeing these wax dipped looking things all over the place and finally bought some today, it's a sugar wax covered rope with dried fruit and nuts. Very yummy!! (Even though I'm not the biggest fan of dried fruit). I had lunch again at my favourite spot, didn't get the cheesy pizza pie thing that I loved from the other night because the waitress misunderstood so I had another cheesy bread bowl instead. I got some jam to dip my yummy bread into for dinner :).Read more