Satellite
Show on map
  • Paris, Santorini & Athens

    March 17, 2019 in the United States ⋅ 🌙 15 °C

    The trip we have been waiting for is finally approaching. This trip was mom's idea for me to take Kalyn to Athens and Kenzie to Paris. My nieces have always for whatever reason have wanted to visit these two cities. I myself have visited Athens & Paris back in June of 1979.
    I'm also thankful to mom for having John and Robert join us. This will be a trip to remember for sure.
    This trip we have used the travel expertise of Travelmasters. They have taken on making our flight reservations and our hotel. Tripmasters gives you the ability to choose your flight & hotel of your choosing or they will do it all and find you the best deal. We chose the days, the amount of days at each place and the hotels. We are excited to see how easy the transitions go.
    I have emailed each hotel for confirmations. (Just something I always do for piece of mind. I also print out all email confirmations).
    So far the hotels have been great with communication and helpful with questions on shuttles, rooms and touring tickets. It's nice to read they are as excited to have us as we are excited to be there.
    We are all packing for carry on luggage only. This took a bit of work for a couple of us. (Kenzie & I).
    We seem to have realized that we're not moving there just vacationing for 8 days.
    We are all very excited and look forward to making new memories.
    Read more