Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 13

    Bondi to Bronti

    September 28, 2017 in Australia ⋅ ⛅ 23 °C

    After a fairly decent sleep, I got up early and had the best shower. Most travelers know what I mean. I headed out to Bondi Beach, And decided to do the Bondi to Bronti walking. It's about 8kms round trip. So it was a nice walk. I got to watch a lot of surfers doing their thing.

    About halfway there it started to rain, so I went down to the beach where I found a little rock cave. I sat under there for quite a while, out of the wind and the rain. It was so nice to just chill on a beach, so peaceful.

    Really nothing more to report here... went back to the hostel where the manager was working the front desk and was very happy to have company for a bit while I wanted for my train. I then hopped on the train and made my way to meet my friend Calen' s sister who was giving me a ride up to Calen and Mark's place. Pretty stoked on not having to bus:)

    👣's: 15748 - 11.07 km
    Read more