Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 4

    Soho & stardust diner

    October 20, 2022 in the United States ⋅ ☀️ 14 °C

    When we arrived it was already 5 pm. We walked around for a little bit and saw some shops. I think soho and cons town were a really disappointment. Maybe I remembered it wrong from last time, I don’t know. Or maybe we were just a wrong time.

    We ended up in a McDonald for something to drink and snack and to plan out our evening. I had one big bucket list thing I wanted to do: stardust diner. But it was already 7 PM. But we went anyways. There was a HUGE line outside with people waiting. I think we waited around 45 minutes. Which was pretty okay.

    When we got in the theatre kid in me was awakened. It was amazing. The songs, the interior, the people. Everything. The food was also fine, but the entertainment was something else. Thankgod I got to hear defying gravity and some of my other favorite musical songs. We had a blast and stayed till 9:30 pm.

    After that we returned to our Airbnb because we were tired of all the dancing and walking.
    Read more