Satellite
Afficher sur la carte
  • Jour 2

    Heeeels intensive & dinner

    22 octobre 2023, Angleterre ⋅ 🌙 13 °C

    I found my way to kings cross around 12 ish and got in to the subway to Finsbury park. I had never been there before so I took some time to walk around. Got a quick snack at Mark and Spencers and walked around for a bit. My feet were hurting so I decided to go to the park and find a cute spot to eat my snack, but turned out there were no benches at all. So walked all the way back and made my way to the studio.

    Apparently the studio didn't existed that long yet! So it was super new and clean and fresh. which was amazing! The intensive took four hours and I never did so much heels before. But it was good working on technique as well instead of only choreography which I usually do. I forgot to bring some knee pads and I was wearing shorts so that was I bit of a disaster, but it turned out okay.

    After the class I met up with a friend (Lois) I know from The Netherlands, she was doing another class at the studio and we decided to grab a bite together, which was super nice.

    After a good dinner I went back to the hostel, took a great shower and chilled in my bed.
    En savoir plus