Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 87

    Monday

    June 12, 2023 in Australia ⋅ 🌧 17 °C

    In the morning, I did a tour through Roma Street Parkland with a volunteer guide and two elderly women. It was really interesting because by myself, I would have never seen all the thoughts that were made to construct this park.

    After extending my stay, I went down to South Bank, where I ate some lunch and planned some things. With the ferry, I cruised all the way down to Sydney Street. It was wonderful to see the city from the river, and I met a Dutch couple which was very nice. I hopped off after the story bridge and went to the City Botanical Gardens, where I did the daily push-ups.

    I cooked some dinner in the hostel and then joined the music bingo in the restaurant of the hostel. I met some nice people there with whom I went to an Irish Pub later. 😁
    Read more