Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 86

    Sunday

    June 11, 2023 in Australia ⋅ ☀️ 21 °C

    It's time to say goodbye to a wonderful place, amazing people, and an unforgettable time. It was harder than I could have ever imagined, but it is time to start something new, a new adventure.

    The flight was perfectly calm, with no turbulences instead of these in my head.🫣 Back on the earth, I grabbed my luggage and took the train to the city. During this ride, I met an approx. 70 years old man who has his roots in Switzerland. He lives at the Gold Coast and invited me to visit him, but I think I won't take the bait because he is a bit strange.

    Arrived in the city, I checked in to Hostel Selina and walked through the city, searching for an open shop where I could buy my dinner. Most of the shops and restaurants were already shut down, but I managed to find a little 24/7 shop.
    Read more