Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 2

    Day Two

    July 28, 2016 in Indonesia ⋅ ⛅ 27 °C

    My day started slowly, had a great 11 hour sleep overnight and felt good when I woke up. Dressed and went and put my order in for breakfast, banana pancakes/fresh fruit/yoghurt and of course a large coffee. Went chilled outside and my brekkie was brought out in no time flat (see pic below).

    At 11am I had my 90min pamper session for the day, today I went for an Aromotherapy massage, not as deep as yesterday's, but very relaxing and you finish smelling gorgeous.

    In the afternoon, I went shopping in Seminyak Square. My driver today was Putu. He took me wherever I wanted to go, ATM, chemist and then onto Seminyak. Got some goodies and had a wander around. When I was ready to return all I had to do was call Putu and he returned to pick me up. It's great that when you arrive you are given a mobile phone, with all the numbers you will need (hostess Esther, all the drivers and the kitchen so if you are out and about you can ring through lunch or snack orders), once again this is all in the cost of your stay.
    When setting up this sanctuary, they have thought of everything! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    Read more