Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 140

    Balloons and bikies

    August 22, 2023 in Turkey ⋅ 🌙 16 °C

    Today we did two really fun things. We woke up 5:00 am to go on a hot air balloon to see the sun rise, it was so beautiful. We were on the balloon for an hour. When we landed we had some a free “champagne”, so I got to have some. It tasted like creaming soda. We got participation certificates for going on the balloon ride. We got on a mini bus back to the and we rested. I got finely call Ava!

    We went to get döners for lunch. We went to the park to eat and play. When we got back to the hotel we went to get ready for a ATV sunset tour. It was so fun. I got to drive 🛞 for a bit of it. After looking at the sunset we went home for dinner.

    Mum and dad had a wine tasting and I had a really yummy hot chocolate and just an appetiser for dinner. When got home I fell straight asleep.
    Read more