Satelita
Pokaż na mapie
  • Dzień 13

    Kyoto

    8 kwietnia, Stany Zjednoczone ⋅ ☀️ 20 °C

    We left early and I didn't have breakfast so when we got to Arashiyama, I ordered soba which was not very good because it was cold. Then we went to the Arashiyama bamboo forest, which I thought was ok.

    We went on a boat ride after that. It was cool because there were people on a motor boat that came up to each of our boats and sold us stuff. I got chips. The view was pretty cool. We sat on the floor of the boat which I liked.

    Then we walked to the monkey park. There were a lot of cute monkeys and we got to feed them. I thought feeding them was kind of funny because other ones would steal the food from the little ones. I liked feeding them peanuts. They were not really scared of me.

    Shopping was cool. I bought one rubber band gun.

    We ate at the ninja cafe for dinner. The food was really good and the ninja training was awesome. We threw ninja stars, we used blow guns and we did sword training. And the last part they had a rotating wall so I could go through the wall. My favorite was food - I had curry and the rice in the shape of a ninja star.
    Czytaj więcej