Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 226

    New Zealand 1&2

    November 4, 2022 in New Zealand ⋅ ⛅ 21 °C

    New continent!! New Zealand here we are!

    Yes it was a stressful time to get there and I lost a lot of money but now we are here!
    Reunion for 10 days until my dad is going back to Germany.
    I booked the flight short notice so they check me in the airport Auckland if I am a drug dealer.. but the guy was nice so it’s ok.
    Today was the first day of our road-trip in the north of Auckland, tomorrow we will go more south because we have to take the ferry in 4 days to the South Island.
    It’s good to be back in Waipu, I spent here a lot of time the last time I been to New Zealand. (2015)
    So have a look at the last picture and see how I changed!

    And yes I need a selfie with some cows again, bring the action!
    Read more