Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 26

    Time Flies

    February 16, 2019 in Austria ⋅ ⛅ -1 °C

    I can honestly not believe how time flies..
    I just arrived in Vienna on Monday and today I had my first day of work. Looking back at this week, I have the feeling that I’ve been here for ages already. Talking about Vienna, I am super impressed. The city ist beautiful. I would even say it’s prettier than Hamburg, and that says a lot. The architecture is really old and modern at the same time, you can really see that not a lot got destroyed during world war 1 and 2. After checking out the city and walking around a lot, I noticed that I developed a feeling of comfort. Lately I had the general impression that, it doesn’t really matter where, it is easy for me to feel comfortable in a new place. Maybe I’m just getting used to the constant moving or the places I’m choosing are super inviting. Anyways, I’m curios how the next week will be, especially regarding work. Cheers, Justine :)Read more