Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 7

    Day 7: Malang

    June 19, 2023 in Indonesia ⋅ 🌙 21 °C

    I arrived at 6:30 am on the morning. I didn't sleep a lot on the train, because of light , noise and uncomfortable seat. I put all my staff at the hostel, I was looking for a coffee open.
    On the street, I see the colored district "Kampung trydi Malang". (students took the initiative to color the houses to save the Neighborhood which is devastating to be Detroit). It was really pretty !!!
    After that I took a first breakfast. Back to the hostel, I talked with a Dutch, I took a second breakfast with her.
    You know what, take a shower it's really AMAZING! (I was really tired, but cheeck in it's only at 2pm.. so I was waiting for sleep).
    Some others guys were waiting with me (took the same train).
    I met few people (sorry I forgot them name).
    I found a new driver friends to go at the waterfall tomorrow.
    I start to learn English with duelingo.
    Read more