Satelital
Mostrar en el mapa
  • Día 31

    Day 32-37 : Gili Menos

    13 de julio de 2023, Indonesia ⋅ ☁️ 29 °C

    Gili Menos is the quitter island of Gili.
    It's like a village on an island.
    To be honest it's quickly to say what I did there:
    - Relax
    - Snorkling (I don't see turtles 😤, the spot is amazing)
    - Eat Lot of Smothie bowl and Crêpe
    - Enjoy the sunset

    I was with my favorite italien guy "Picolo Fabio''.
    (Picolo : Petit ; nana : Nain en italien. Fabio m'appellait Picola Nana, ce qui veut dire petite naine en Italien)
    We were in a answome hostel.
    The owner is french. I talked a lot with him About is life in Gili. He is an interesting guy but not a good person.

    By the way, I love this hostel, maybe my favorite one.
    It was so friendly.
    All of the people was so nice.

    (I don't remember which night) : I was looking for something to eat (at 21h) but all was empty. On the way an english guy call me, and invite me to take something to drink with them (him and a couple of Australian and an americain). I sit down at the table and order to eat then I took a honey moon cocktail. It's was a pretty good night. We finish to sing and dance at five on the "beach pub".
    The guy work in marketing in Bali and propose to me a job. Obviously I was just drunk. 🤣

    Oh yes I fall sick in Gili ... so I spend a couple of day at the hostel to do nothing... My body is completly out.
    Leer más