Satélite
Exibir no mapa
  • Dia 18

    Hue Airport

    7 de setembro de 2018, Vietnã ⋅ ☀️ 35 °C

    The morning started fine with breakfast and drive to the airport.

    On arrival at airport the terminal air con was not working and lots of smelly, sweaty people around. I do not usually like sitting on the plane on the tarmac but today I wished we could board and sit in the cool but alas the flight was delayed so we sat for even longer in the very hot small airport.

    Yippe we can now board so we walked down the stairs and crammed into a bus with lots of short people to take us to the plane. John all of a sudden was tall.

    Now on the plane and it a little difficult to keep a straight face, I have no room for my long legs, no children near us but a litlle old lady who likes playing with my hair from the seat behind and the person next to her puts her feet in between the seats. The guy in front of me must be a the only tall Vietnamese guy because he keeps pushing back on the seat.

    Just thankful that the seat between us was free and I can move away from the feet and have a little room to move but the lady still keeps playing with my hair. I even pushed her hand a way a few times and it did not work.

    Just as well the flight is only I hour.
    Leia mais