Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 22

    Cessknock to Blueys Beach

    October 13, 2020 in Australia ⋅ 🌙 18 °C

    We woke up at the campsite and our neighbours were still fighting 😅
    We had our showers, breakfast and packed all the bits back up on to the roof. We stopped off in a coles on the way and bought fish etc for dinner and we cooked it at lunch time. The tax people rang me as the money I was owed hadn't gone into my account as there was something wrong with one of the digits in my account number. So it was lucky that was corrected. Then Jake rang about his as we were open they might not realise that his has already been released and they might give him next year's but they realised and it won't be released. It was worth a try!
    After we cooked lunch and made the calls we drove to Blueys Beach. Jake went for a surf and I read my book for a bit and watched him.
    We drove to sunset lake and watched an episode of ratched and took pics of the sunset.
    Read more