Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 50

    Port McQuarie to Nelsons Bay

    November 10, 2020 in Australia ⋅ ☀️ 21 °C

    We woke up and possibly had the worst nights sleep. The road we were beside was very noisey, people were walking by, the itch of my bites and then the steroids that I was given had me wired! And every time I moved which was every few minutes, I was waking Jake too.
    So when we woke we were pretty tired. I moved the van down to a bathroom and a little park.
    We done our stretches.
    Then we drove to Shelleys beach and we got in the water. It was so nice and refreshing. We got a coffee after and we were going to lie on the beach there but we decided to move as the reception was so bad.
    We drove just down the road and lay on the beach for about 2 hours we then got too hungry so we left.
    We were going to make lunch but then decided to get a burger. We then went to a pool to get a shower.
    We then decided to drive down to Nelsons Bay before it got dark.
    Read more