Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1,434

    Asia Tour - Mae Hong Son Loop - Pai

    February 14, 2019 in Thailand ⋅ ☀️ 26 °C

    Loved my first night in Pai it’s so chill. But today I went and bought some beers and sat by the river for a few hours and just relaxed, it was cool. After that I went to find some food and more beers!!!

    Of a night Pai becomes very lively with the whole walking street becoming one big market.

    However, unfortunately on my last night in Pai I was visited by the wildies. Big Time. I bought myself a curry wrap whilst at the market on my last night and it was lovely to be fair but a couple of hours later I got such an intense Pain in my stomach whilst in bed I knew I was in for a bad night.

    It was horrific. To be honest I’m surprised I’ve not had many issues such as this more often as my stomach is a massive faggot and kicks off over anything. But this was bad, all night it was. I was dreading the morning as I had to check out by 11 and then ride 7 hours to Chiang Mai.....
    Read more