Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 38

    Wongaling Beach

    November 1, 2022 in Australia ⋅ 🌙 28 °C

    Had my first day at Wongaling Beach, was quiet fun.

    I had a lie in which was nice, first time not having roommates waking me up or someone next door. Then made some breakfast and headed down to my new job. Did not manage to meet my new boss but did meet some of the others. Got handed two massive piles of paper work.

    Spent the entire afternoon completing those, not fun. I also did some more of my RSG, read my ARC book and began NaNoWriMo again. It's insane how quickly November comes around.

    I then realised I had done nothing except sit on my but all day, so I did a sunset walk to the beach and back. It wasnt long as the sun was setting pretty quickly and I didn't want to be out in the dark somewhere I didn't know just yet.

    Then attempted to make myself an omlete for dinner. It did not succeed, but tasted pretty good in a pile anyways.
    Read more