Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 52

    North Mission

    November 15, 2022 in Australia ⋅ ⛅ 25 °C

    Made the treck up to North Mission Beach today. It took less time but was more of a boring walk that to south mission. I'm not sure why, maybe I was just tired and wasnt really feeling it.

    You can just about see in one of the photos the skyjumpers that land on North Mission. That was pretty cool to see and I'll try and book it for sometime soon as it's the main thing to do up here.

    I also saw these colours patterns on the sand. Have no clue what made them and dont really wanna know.

    Thne headed back, had some popcorn while watching TV I downloaded and sat by the pool to write some more and cool off. I did not snd up writing much which was a pain but I'll try again tomorrow.

    Finished off the day with some chili beans! Top tier. Cannt go wrong. Tasted great. Trusted mums recipe and boom. Not as good as hers but that's cause I cant cook! Batch made a load so that's food sorted for the rest of the week.

    I turned in early as i was exhausted from not sleeping and had my alarm set for 5,30am tomorrow.
    Read more