Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 85

    Nearly Christmas

    December 18, 2022 in Australia ⋅ 🌧 29 °C

    Someone took my food. I am not impressed.

    My roommate arrived on sunday evening last week. She went to her job and found out it was only for 10days. Personally I would have still worked those 10days cause its seriously good pay but she chose not too. Left again tuesday morning. I am alone once more.

    I informed my boss i was leaving. It was very funny, he said he was annoyed I was going after all the training he had given me. Tried very hard not to laugh at that. I have learnt next to nothing working there but there we go.

    Booked my flights down to Tasmania. I'm gonna spend a couple nights in Sydney on my way day. So instead of waiting for 7hrs in Sydney airport I'll have a day in the city and another in the blue mountains.

    I've booked a couple nights stay in Hobart when i first arrive but not sure what I'll do after then. I'm still fighting all that out.

    For now I am just biding my time here. I have one shift left today, once that's done I have 10days off and am so excited. Full time work is not a vibe!
    Read more