Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 333

    Crotchet projects

    August 23, 2023 in Australia ⋅ 🌙 14 °C

    I have made a lot of crotchet things the last few weeks.

    I am not in love with the green hat. It is a little too bright for me, so I made a more neutral one in beige. This one I prefer a lot more.

    I made a cute green top. This one took so many days of work, but I think it was worth it. Very cute, I am very happy about it.

    The slippers I made for Alex as a gift for when she left. They were a pain to make and made my brain hurt, but I was very pleased with how they turned out.

    I made a bandana. I had some leftover white wool from my other projects and decided to randomly make it. I saw a photo and decided I wanted it.

    My final project is another top. I had to make a pattern for a pentagon, which took so many tries, but I finally got it right. The top is slowly coming together.
    Read more