Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 12

    Antibiotics, tattoos and weed

    July 2, 2022 in Greece ⋅ ⛅ 33 °C

    So on the 2nd of July me and my dad decided that it was time for me to go to the doctor for being ill for so long and there I got antibiotics. Then he forced me to stay at a camping where I would be close to a toilet.

    Let me tell you, I really don't like campings. There are awful kids screaming and running, it's way to expensive and the rest of the people are above 60. But I met a dude who asked if I wanted to smoke weed with him. I ofcouse said yes and had a nice joint in the evening at the beach.

    Then the next morning when I was half a sleep at the beach he woke me up to ask if I wanted to tattoo him, and I was like sure why not. It's not like I have anything better to do in my life right now besides being bored as fuck.

    So I tattooed him, while sweat was dripping out of my gloves down my arms (disgusting, I know. Not a proud moment of my life). But yeah it turned out fine and he went of again and I was bored again.

    So the next day I decided to go to another camping cuz this camping was just too expensive for me and went of to kalamata.
    Read more