Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 7

    Sintra pt 2 JACKPOT

    August 11, 2022 in Portugal ⋅ ⛅ 20 °C

    Just wow. This was the most west point on the European border. I don't even know what to say because it just kept getting better. Could not have asked for a better time. Originally I was like yeah I'll follow the oath out to the point. Then there was another point and I was like yeah let's keep going. And then this dude was like oh you can keep going! So I kept going until I got to the water and boy was it worth it. There were just some Italian guys chilling out but nobody else. None of the other tourists brought their walking shoes and boy did they miss out! Such a great time. Getting down was a little sketchy at one point when you had to use a rope to get yourself down but it was all good. Perfect weather. Perfect day. Perfect place. I love it. Portugal you are beautiful. Oh and might I add there was yet another castle but who cares about that when you've got the Atlantic ocean! (Sorry to those who disagree). What a day.Read more