Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 8

    Goodmorning Solo Traveller Hostel

    August 12, 2022 in Portugal ⋅ ☀️ 18 °C

    OFF TO BARCELONA TO MEET UP WITH MY BUDDY BEN!!! WOOHOO! This hostel experience was grand. Yet again I met SO many people. This hostel was super social because they served a banger of a deal of breakfast, lunch, dinner, and unlimited beer and sangria from 7-11 for only 12 euros a day!!! WHAT A DEAL! So obviously everyone's doing all-inclusive so we are all eating together at the same time and then shared some drinks and played many games in the evening. So fun! It was my kind of scene I loved it. The hostel was also VERY new and I really liked having the curtains across the bed to provide some sort of privacy!

    Alright. Train time. I've got a very very tight schedule and I can't miss any of the trains otherwise I will not make it to Barcelona before the train stations close. My first train is at 0841 out of lisbon and I arrive at 2358 tonight in Barcelona. Wish me luck!
    Read more