Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 48

    Part I...Cat Cafe

    October 17, 2019 in Hungary ⋅ ⛅ 6 °C

    Today we did a bit of school then we ran to a park to do our work out. After our work out we went to a cat cafe. A cat cafe is a cafe but there cats in it. Me and Sophie got chai lattes. There were 14 cat and 4 of them were Maine coons which are cats that are the same size as some dogs! The cats were so cute, soft and friendly. It was nice to see all of them because I miss my cat Ginger so much. It was also nice to see the different kinds of cats and see them curled up or sprawled out or walking around. They looked like they were really well taken care of. I think it would be really cool to work in a cat cafe as a summer job. I think it was also cool to see the cats different personality. Some of the cats preferred to be left alone while others enjoyed being pet. The cat cafe is really close to our apartment, so I hope we get to go back again. Because I loved the cats so much, I’m going to attach a lot of photos of all the cats. I’ll write a second blog post about the Ruin Pubs we visited after the cat cafe.

    Neve

    Aujourd’hui on a fait un peu d’école et puis on est aller a un cat café. Un cat café est un café où il y a des chat. Au café il y avait 14 chat, 4 des chat été des Maine coons. Les Maine coons sont des très grandes chat, il sont la même grandeur que les Beagles. Moi et Sophie on commander des chaînes latter.Les chat été vraiment mignonnes et doux. Le cat café à me fait vraiment manquer mon chat Ginger. J’ai vraiment aimais le cat café. Sur notre marche on est aller dans un bar. Le bar aitre dans un bâtiment abandonner. Les chaises été vraiment intéressant parce que il sont fait des chose recycler. Un dès chaise été un baignoire un autre été un vraiment vieille machine à coudre avec un vieille chaise de tracteur.
    Read more