Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 15

    Fucking Bus....

    December 6, 2019 in Australia ⋅ ☀️ 36 °C

    Boah hört mir auf..... Das nächste Mal nehme ich direkt das Flugzeug. Scheiß drauf wie teuer.... 😅😭. Ja also es ging heute um 14 Uhr eigentlich mit dem Zug los nach Brisbane, aber als ich am Bahnsteig angekommen bin, wurde mir gesagt, dass es heute Schienenersatzverkehr anhand von Reisebussen gibt...
    Ich hab mich natürlich total gefreut, weil so 14 Stunden im Bus sind ja der absolute Hammer🙄 nach langen Warten am Bahnsteig, konnte man dann endlich mal in den fucking Bus einsteigen. Die Fahrt war ultra anstrengend und ich bin gegen 8 Uhr morgens im Hostel angekommen..... Mehr möchte ich dazu nicht sagen😅

    F**** shit.... Next time I will take the plane directly. Fuck off how expensive it will be.... 😅😭. Yes well it started today at 14 o'clock actually with the train to Brisbane, but when I arrived at the platform, I was told that there is today rail replacement traffic on the basis of coaches...
    Of course I was totally happy, because 15 hours in the bus are my favorite🙄 after long waiting at the platform, I could finally get on the fucking bus. The trip was exhausting and I arrived at the hostel around 8 o'clock in the morning..... I don't want to say more about it 😅
    Read more