Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 57

    Augsburg

    August 26, 2022 in Germany ⋅ ⛅ 26 °C

    Aminah and I decided to use our InterRail pass to practice our German skills.
    Our journey started on Friday morning where we took the train towards Germany. We were quite wasted because of the night before. My friends asked me if I’d like to join a little street food festival on Zug. Aminah and I joined the scenery and we soon realized that this night won’t end anymore.
    We had quite some luck on Friday morning when we entered the train in Zurich direction Munich it was barely a seat taken. We used the journey to rest and recover from the night before.

    Once we arrived in Augsburg, we checked into our hotel and went sightseeing. The day was quite relaxed but we laughed a lot and enjoyed the time together.
    Read more