Satellit
Visa på kartan
  • Dag 45

    Gent & Brugge

    14 augusti 2022, Belgien ⋅ ⛅ 30 °C

    Sunday in Bruges

    Before I went to Brugge I made a little pit stop in Gent where I was thrown back by this massive towers and churches in the center of the town. I unquestionably had to go up one of this 90 meter high towers to see everything from another perspectives.

    Later I continued my trip to Brugge where I checked into a fancy hostel with a cool bar downstairs. I had to take my 5pm nap before I went out to see Bruges jewels. After the nap I finally made it to a chocolate shop where I tried some delicious pralines. I walked around the old town and places myself in one of the more famous mussel restaurants in town. Belgium’s traditional dish no. 1 is Mussels and Fries. I certainly overdone by ordering the biggest menu they had to offer. I stared with a runds carpaccio followed my
    Mossel natuur ending in Dame Blanche.
    Not only the beef carpaccio also the mussels and the dessert was totally worth the money.
    Läs mer