Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 12

    Koh Phi Phi

    September 10, 2022 in Thailand ⋅ 🌧 27 °C

    I were 3 nights in Koh Phi Phi and the island is very nice. To the way to Koh Phi Phi Shawn and myself get in touch with two Brasil girls and we stayed around with them as well. At the first day I went to a viewpoint & then I went partying and had such a nice party with Indian people💪🏽💪🏽

    At the next day I had a long tail boat tour, where I was snorkelling, saw the Maya Bay as well as I chilled with two German Girls in a lagoon during this tour. I have also seen plankton in the evening for my first time!! The day before I met one of these German girls in the hostel, the other was not feeling good (🤮). She was not feeling good as well at this trip..😂 the last day I went to the long Beach (Video) and grabbed some green curry there.

    Unfortunately I had to say goodbye to Shawn, because he is going to another route. But I met Holly from Leeds and stayed with her at the beach and rescued her, because she booked so many wrong thing in one time 😂.

    The Thai food tastes now quite good and I am really looking forward to the railey beach now.
    Read more